2019 JV Schedule

2019 BELLBROOK JUNIOR VARSITY BASEBALL
Date   Opponent Location Time Bus Time
March 18, 2019 Monday Carroll (Scrimmage) Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
March 20, 2019 Wednesday Xenia (Scrimmage) Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
April 1, 2019 Monday Eaton Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
April 2, 2019 Tuesday Alter Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
April 3, 2019 Wednesday Winton Woods Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
April 4, 2019 Thursday Greeneview Greeneview High School 5:00pm 3:30pm
April 6, 2019 Saturday Centerville (DH) Bellbrook High School 11:00am  
April 6, 2019 Saturday Centerville (DH) Bellbrook High School 1:00pm  
April 8, 2019 Monday Franklin Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
April 10, 2019 Wednesday Franklin Franklin Community Park 5:00pm 3:15pm
April 11, 2019 Thursday Wayne Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
April 12, 2019 Friday Monroe Monroe High School 5:00pm 3:00pm
April 15, 2019 Monday Monroe Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
April 17, 2019 Wednesday Oakwood Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
April 19, 2019 Friday Oakwood Oakwood 5:00pm 3:30pm
April 20, 2019 Saturday Beavercreek (DH) Beavercreek High School 11:00am 9:45am
April 20, 2019 Saturday Beavercreek (DH) Beavercreek High School 1:00pm  
April 22, 2019 Monday Valley View Valley View High School 5:00pm 3:15pm
April 24, 2019 Wednesday Valley View Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
April 26, 2019 Friday Waynesville Waynesville High School 5:00pm 4:00pm
April 30, 2019 Tuesday Kenton Ridge Kenton Ridge High School 5:00pm 3:15pm
May 1, 2019 Wednesday Centerville Centerville High School 5:00pm 3:45pm
May 2, 2019 Thursday Brookville Brookville High School 5:00pm 3:00pm
May 3, 2019 Friday Eaton Eaton High School 5:00pm 3:00pm
May 6, 2019 Monday  Miamisburg  Bellbrook High School  5:00pm   
May 7, 2019 Tuesday Brookville Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
May 8, 2019 Wednesday Fairborn Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
May 9, 2019 Thursday Stebbins Bellbrook High School 5:00pm  
May 11, 2019 Saturday Tecumseh Tecumseh High School 11:00am 9:30am
© 2019. Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website