School Board

Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Board of Education
 3757 Upper Bellbrook Road
 Bellbrook, Ohio 45305

We, the Board of Education, are proud of Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Schools. Students, parents, teachers, support staff, administration, and the board work together to provide this exemplary system. We have maintained our Excellent state rating for over 10 years. We live our mission to empower our learning community to ensure bold, diverse and innovative educational opportunities that maximize student growth, inspire learning and develop productive citizens.

We have been consistently rated as one of the best schools in the area, the state and nationally. We provide opportunities for our students to excel in all areas: academic excellence, competitive sports programs, diverse arts programs as well as leadership and volunteer opportunities through our many school clubs.

As a school board, we recognize the efforts and teamwork needed to provide this high-quality education. We are committed to continuing these dynamic educational opportunities for the students of Bellbrook-Sugarcreek while meeting the financial responsibilities to the community.

Mrs. Heidi Anderson, Member
Term Expiration: 2025

Dr. Anne Pryor, Member
Term Expiration: 2027

Mrs. Audra Dorn, Vice President
Term Expiration: 2025


Mr. Mike Kinsey, President
Term Expiration: 2025
[email protected]


Mr. Kevin Price, Member
Term Expiration: 2027
[email protected]

© 2024. Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Schools. All Rights Reserved.