Golden Eagle Gridiron Greats - Nomination Info

The Bellbrook Football Alumni Association is accepting nominations for induction into the Golden Eagle Gridiron Greats.  During the summer of 2024 we will be inducting the 8th group of former players and coaches.

Please email your nomination to [email protected].

With your nomination please include basic information on the former player including graduation year, any known stats or pertinent facts and contact information.

Present inductees are Coach Joe Rush, Tony Ernst, Luke Clemens, Austin Spitler, Craig Fryman, Jason Tincher, Bill Crisovergus, Matt Timmons, John Greenhorn, Jack O'Dell, Stacy Russell, Nathan Clemens, Jeff VonHandorff, Neal Blank, Coach Chris Baker, Chuck Longenecker, Eric Frantz, Tim Driver, Don Tharpe, Matt Henkener, Eric Noble, Chad Clemens, Eric Dearth, Coach Kevin Basinger, Daryl Stanley, Coach Bob Kosins, Bryan Baird, Chris Dearth, Alex Fryman and Tim Gallagher.
© 2024. Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Schools. All Rights Reserved.