Contact Us

DIRECTORS

     

Marching Band Director

Andy Soloman

andy.soloman@bss.k12.oh.us

848-5001 x13111

Asst Director of Bands

Barb Siler

barb.siler@bss.k12.oh.us

848-5001 x12588

Asst Director of Marching Band

Zach Greenwalt

 

 

Color & Winter Guard Director

Sheldon Apo

shelos2@hotmail.com

344-6463

IPE Director

Andy Soloman

andy.soloman@bss.k12.oh.us

 

Percussion Director

Amy Matias

amy.matias@icloud.com

 
       

Music Boosters:  P.O. Box 155, Bellbrook, OH  45305

 

OFFICERS

     

President

Heather Blakely

bhsbandpres@gmail.com

668-3181

Vice-President

Heather Newell

bhsbandvp@gmail.com

218-8653

Treasurer

Brad Schock

bhsbandtreasurer@gmail.com

815-592-3912

Recording Secretary

Jen Huff

bhsbandrecorder@gmail.com

689-7340

       

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

     

Chairperson

Samantha Ladd

cantjustcant@yahoo.com

305-9288

Secretary/Communications

Larissa Scott

larissa331@gmail.com

581-7220

Finance

Al Astroski

chiastroa@gmail.com

260-1991

Logistics/Facilities

Danielle Woeste

woestefamily@yahoo.com

212-2460

Fundraising

Jen Volmer

volmer4@yahoo.com

554-9750

Sponsorships

Phoebe Dickman

phoebe.dickman@gmail.com

681-5036

Membership

Melanie Glover

moxieglover@gmail.com

477-7178

       

COMMITTEES

     

Chaperones

Phoebe Dickman

phoebe.dickman@gmail.com

681-5036

 

Marching / IPE

   
 

Larissa Scott

larissa331@gmail.com

581-7220

 

Winter Guard

   

Euchre Party

Vacant

 

 

Fall Invitational

Vacant

 

 

Flower Sales

Vacant

 

 

Food Committee

Becky Hobbs

 

602-7618

Medical

Vacant

   

Pit Dads

Chris Metzler

cmetzler@buydayton.com

602-0276

Scrip Program

Tracey Waller

grizwaller96@sbcglobal.net

305-0966

Social Committee

Vacant

   

UD Concessions

Vacant

   

Uniforms

Tracey Waller

grizwaller96@sbcglobal.net

305-0966

© 2019. Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website