Contact Us

DIRECTORS

     

Marching Band Director

Andy Soloman

andy.soloman@bss.k12.oh.us

848-5001 x13111

Asst Director of Bands

Barb Siler

barb.siler@bss.k12.oh.us

848-5001 x12588

Asst Director of Marching Band

Zach Greenwalt

 

 

Color & Winter Guard Director

Sheldon Apo

shelos2@hotmail.com

344-6463

IPE Director

Andy Soloman

andy.soloman@bss.k12.oh.us

 

Percussion Director

Amy Matias

amy.matias@icloud.com

 
       

Music Boosters:  P.O. Box 155, Bellbrook, OH  45305

 

OFFICERS

     

President

Melanie Glover

bhsbandpres@gmail.com

Vice-President

Danielle Woeste

bhsbandvp@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kevin Hobbs

bhsbandtreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Heather Newell

bhsbandboosterssecretary@gmail.com

       

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

     

Chairperson

Larissa Scott

larissa331@gmail.com 

Secretary/Communications

Finance

Al Astroski

chiastroa@gmail.com

260-1991

Logistics/Facilities

Jen Volmer

jmvolmer4@gmail.com

554-9750

Fundraising

Rod Silva

silva.rodney.r@gmail.com 

Sponsorships

Membership

Phoebe Dickman

phoebe.dickman@gmail.com 

681-5036
       

COMMITTEES

     

Chaperones

Phoebe Dickman

phoebe.dickman@gmail.com

681-5036

 

Marching / IPE

   
 

Larissa Scott

larissa331@gmail.com

581-7220

 

Winter Guard

   

Euchre Party

Vacant

 

 

Fall Invitational

Vacant

 

 

Flower Sales

Vacant

 

 

Food Committee

Becky Hobbs

 

602-7618

Medical

Vacant

   

Pit Dads

Chris Metzler

cmetzler@buydayton.com

602-0276

Scrip Program

Tracey Waller

grizwaller96@sbcglobal.net

305-0966

Social Committee

Vacant

   

UD Concessions

Vacant

   

Uniforms

Tracey Waller

grizwaller96@sbcglobal.net

305-0966

© 2020. Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website