Contact Us

Bellbrook High School Music Department    
     
DIRECTORS       
Director of Bands Chris Foster chris.foster@bss.k12.oh.us 848-5001 x12579
Asst Directors of Bands Barbara Siler barb.siler@bss.k12.oh.us 848-5001 x12588
  Andy Soloman andy.soloman@bss.k12.oh.us 848-5001 x13111
Color & Winter Guard Director Sheldon Apo shelos2@hotmail.com 344-6463
IPE Director Andy Soloman andy.soloman@bss.k12.oh.us  
Percussion Director Tom Gasparrini tomjgasparrini@gmail.com 848-5001 x13111
       
Music Boosters:  P.O. Box 155, Bellbrook, OH  45305  
OFFICERS      
President Heather Blakely bhsbandpres@gmail.com 668-3181
Vice-President Denise Aguila bhsbandvp@gmail.com 416-3691
Treasurer Brad Schock bhsbandtreas@gmail.com 815-592-3912
Recording Secretary Jen Huff bhsbandrecorder@gmail.com 689-7340
       
BOARD OF TRUSTEES      
Sponsorships/Donations Samantha Ladd cantjustcant@yahoo.com 305-9288
Membership Mary Mancuso mcmancuso@aol.com 510-4505
Finance Tessa Blachly tblachly2200@hotmail.com  
Role TBD Danielle Woeste woestefamily@yahoo.com 212-2460
Role TBD Larissa Scott larissa331@gmail.com 581-7220
Role TBD Amy Clack amygclack@gmail.com 956-4448
Role TBD Steve Baldinger baldy@live.co.kr 419-528-9169
       
COMMITTEES      
Chaperones Tamara Cary tcary@woh.rr.com 307-0304
  Marching / IPE    
  Danielle Woeste woestefamily@yahoo.com 212-2460
  Winter Guard    
Euchre Party Mary Mancuso mcmancuso@aol.com 510-4505
Fall Invitational Vacant    
Flower Sales Danielle Roach dnroach@yahoo.com 302-222-1129
Food Committee Danielle Roach dnroach@yahoo.com  302-222-1129 
Medical Vacant    
Pit Dads Chris Metzler cmetzler@buydayton.com  
Scrip Program Tracey Waller bhs.scrip@gmail.com 305-0966
Social Committee
Danielle Roach/
Mary Mancuso
dnroach@yahoo.com, 
mcmancuso@aol.com 
302-222-1129
937-510-4505 
UD Concessions Samanth Ladd cantjustcant@yahoo.com  305-9288 
Uniforms Renee Brock renee.brock@gmail.com 470-6624
© 2018. Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website