Contact Us

Bellbrook High School Music Department    
     
DIRECTORS       
Director of Bands Chris Foster chris.foster@bss.k12.oh.us 848-5001 x12579
Asst Directors of Bands Barbara Siler barb.siler@bss.k12.oh.us 848-5001 x12588
  Andy Soloman andy.soloman@bss.k12.oh.us 848-5001 x13111
Color & Winter Guard Director Sheldon Apo shelos2@hotmail.com 344-6463
Marching Band / IPE Director Andy Soloman andy.soloman@bss.k12.oh.us  
Percussion Director
       
Music Boosters:  P.O. Box 155, Bellbrook, OH  45305  
OFFICERS      
President Heather Blakely bhsbandpres@gmail.com 668-3181
Vice-President Danielle Roach bhsbandvp@gmail.com 302-222-1129
Treasurer Brad Schock bhsbandtreas@gmail.com 815-592-3912
Recording Secretary Jen Huff bhsbandrecorder@gmail.com 689-7340
       
BOARD OF TRUSTEES      
Chairperson Samantha Ladd cantjustcant@yahoo.com 305-9288
Secretary/Communications OPEN
Finance Al Astroski chiastroa@gmail.com 260-1991(c) 310-1176(h)
Logistics/Facilities Danielle Woeste woestefamily@yahoo.com 212-2460
Sponsorships Larissa Scott larissa331@gmail.com 581-7220
Fundraising Phoebe Dickman phoebe.dickman@gmail.com 681-5036
Membership Melanie Glover moxieglover@gmail.com 477-7178
       
COMMITTEES      
Chaperones Tamara Cary tcary@woh.rr.com 307-0304
  Marching / IPE    
  Larissa Scott larissa331@gmail.com 581-7220
  Winter Guard    
Euchre Party Mary Mancuso mcmancuso@aol.com 510-4505
Fall Invitational Vacant    
Flower Sales Danielle Roach dnroach@yahoo.com 302-222-1129
Food Committee Danielle Roach dnroach@yahoo.com 302-222-1129 
Medical Vacant    
Pit Dads Chris Metzler cmetzler@buydayton.com  
Scrip Program Tracey Waller bhs.scrip@gmail.com 305-0966
Social Committee
Danielle Roach/
Mary Mancuso
dnroach@yahoo.com, 
mcmancuso@aol.com 
302-222-1129
937-510-4505 
UD Concessions Samanth Ladd cantjustcant@yahoo.com 305-9288 
Uniforms Tracey Waller twaller1371@gmail.com 305-0966
© 2019. Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website